Menu

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Our faith is unique.

Term Dates

 

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary School

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

INSET DAY                 Thursday 1st, & Friday 2nd September 2022


First Half Term            Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

 

Half Term                   Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Second Half Term      Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

 

INSET DAY                 Friday 4th November 2022

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

 

 

Spring Term

                                     

First Half                      Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

 

Half Term                   Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Second Half                Monday 20 February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Bank Holidays – Friday 7th April 2023 & Monday 10th April 2021

 

 

EASTER HOLIDAY – Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April, 2023

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

INSET DAYS              Monday 17th April 2023 & Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

First Half                      Wednesday 19th April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

 

Half Term                   Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Second Half                Monday 5th June 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

 

Bank Holiday:           Monday 1st May 2023, Monday 29th May 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top